Will this be my first Freshly Pressed post?

6 Jun

I started using WordPress.com 3 months ago. Here are top 5 reasons why this blog should be Freshly Pressed:

  • NO OFFENSIVE LANGUAGE:  I am expressing myself in simple plain respectful language.No Offensive Language Please
  • UNIQUE: No one has ever claimed that their blog deserves to be in Freshly Pressed. Through this post I am doing it for the first time. It is Unique..
  • Visual Appealing: I was thinking of posting my image but then I realized we need to make it visually appealing.
  • Add Tags:  Only one Tag and millions of people can easily find it:  # Freshly Pressed
  • Typo-Free Content: Thanks to Word Press for making this content Error free.WordPress Error Check

Whoohoo…you will soon read this post in “Freshly Pressed”  Section.

One Response to “Will this be my first Freshly Pressed post?”

  1. Aimee February 15, 2013 at 4:36 pm #

    For latest news you have to visit the web and
    on web I found this web page as a best web site for hottest updates.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,028 other followers

