POLITICAL GRIDLOCK, DOWNGRADE AND MY INNOCENT BRAIN

26 Apr

STOP HAMMERING MY BRAIN…

It is all about seat

The complexities of political system, mindset of politicians and downgrading of countries have always puzzled my tiny innocent brain πŸ™‚ When I was growing up, I was always told that country comes first therefore I am having a hard time understanding the concept of politicians spending their whole time thinking about elections, winning a seat and NOT about country and economy.

VOTE ME

Every day I somehow feel the pressure of a slowing economy, Wall Street Blunders and Congress Failure!! Everyday I ask myself: Is it my fault that I elected these politicians?? For months and months politicians will criticize each other and then one day I will wake up, flip the newspaper and see this –

We are best friends

Thank GOD I am not one of them.

Regards,

COMMON MAN

One Response to “POLITICAL GRIDLOCK, DOWNGRADE AND MY INNOCENT BRAIN”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Thank God for Vincent Browne! | Machholz's Blog - April 29, 2012

    […] Political Gridlock, Downgrade and My Innocent Brain (priconnects.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

